[3B’s Poems] 2 things

Life changes everyday,
We couldn’t tell what will happen in the future
Or even in the next few minutes.
But there are two things I know for sure

The only things I know for sure will last forever is memory…
No matter what happen,
How hard you try to forget,
How far you get,
It will be there for you, and go with you forever.
It will be a part of you even when you don’t remember.

The only things I know for sure will happen is death…
No matter what you have been through,
How bad or nice you live in life,
How much you try to avoid,
It is there from the beginning, waiting for you.
It will come someday even when you don’t expect.

So I collect all of my sweet memories along the way
Tie them into the heart
And share my love as much as I could.
Laugh by all my mind,
Cry by all my heart.

I collect all of my memories to the death,
And I know I will find them there again,
I swear.

 

[Written on Oct 6th, 2008 – 4:26 am]

Leave a Reply

